Centropix Weekly Zoom Meetings

Want to learn about Centropix products from Centropix founders and directors themselves?

Webinars happen every Tuesday at 5pm PST

or 6pm MST

or 7pm CST

or 8pm EST

 

Join the next webinar here

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.